JRS Asset Management

2024.Karta_Sthlm_2.169x.png
Kontoret - Stockholm Birger Jarlsgatan 14 Box 586, 114 11 Stockholm Växel: +46 8 407 64 00
 
 

Anne Tallroth Kök +46 8 407 63 07 +46 70 749 57 65 anne.tallroth@jrsam.se

Anneli Sandver Widegren Reception +46 8 407 64 00 +46 76 100 60 05 anneli.sandver.w@jrsam.se

JRS Asset Management

Bengt Mellberg Chief Executive Officer +46 8 407 64 00 +46 73 821 34 66 bengt.mellberg@jrsam.se
Magnus Larsson Chief Operating Officer +46 8 407 64 14 +46 70 493 64 66 magnus.larsson@jrsam.se
Lars Carlbom Chief Financial Officer +46 8 407 64 08 +46 76 100 60 08 lars.carlbom@jrsam.se
Torbjörn Söderberg Chief Strategist +46 8 407 64 11 +46 76 100 60 11 torbjorn.soderberg@jrsam.se
Marie Berntson Business Controller +46 8 407 64 05 +46 70 885 24 84 marie.berntson@jrsam.se
Yvonne Malmberg Accounting Officer +46 8 407 64 07 +46 70 781 04 33 yvonne.malmberg@jrsam.se
Anna Svedin Chief Risk Officer +46 8 407 64 00+46 766 49 11 54
compliance@jrsam.se
Jesper Dahllöf Compliance Officer

+46 8 407 64 00
+46 766 35 05 05
compliance@jrsam.se

JRS Private Banking

Ola Josefsson Deputy CEO och Head of Private Banking +46 8 407 64 09 +46 76 100 60 09 ola.josefsson@jrsam.se
Mattias Fråhn Family Office +46 8 407 64 10 +46 76 100 60 10 mattias.frahn@jrsam.se
Anders Urdén Family Office +46 8 407 64 02 +46 76 100 60 02 anders.urden@jrsam.se
Pirre Persson Family Office +46 8 407 64 03 +46 76 100 60 03 pirre.persson@jrsam.se
Bernhard Asarnoj Family Office +46 8 407 64 25 +46 70 550 70 90 bernhard.asarnoj@jrsam.se
Roger Lundvall Asset Manager +46 8 440 37 01 +46 70 656 08 04 roger.lundvall@jrsam.se
Bengt Helgby Asset Manager +46 8 440 37 02 +46 76 546 05 02 bengt.helgby@jrsam.se
Sonja Buric Head of Administration +46 8 407 64 04 +46 70 755 34 56 sonja.buric@jrsam.se
Sophie Rudolph Adminstration +46 8 440 37 05+46 70 374 76 25  sophie.rudolph@jrsam.se
Angelica HulterstedtAdministration +46 8 440 37 04 +46 72 200 17 56 angelica.hulterstedt@jrsam.se

Anna-Maria CarlssonAdministration +46 8 440 37 08 +46 72 225 27 11 anna-maria.carlsson@jrsam.se

Ulrica WestlundAdministration +46 8 440 37 09 +46 70 797 76 50ulrica.westlund@jrsam.se

Hampus Åkerstedt Tax Lawyer +46 8 407 64 28 +46 76 100 60 28 hampus.akerstedt@jrsam.se
Markus Warg Tax Lawyer +46 8 400 37 06 +46 70 281 51 01 markus.warg@jrsam.se
Vid klagomål Kontakta Compliance Officer +46 8 407 64 00+46 766 35 05 05compliance@jrsam.se

JRS Fonder

Tord Lundgren Head of JRS Fonder and Lead Portfolio Manager +46 8 407 64 13 +46 76 100 60 13 tord.lundgren@jrsfonder.se
Joakim Serrebo Trading & Risk Control +46 8 407 64 17 +46 76 100 60 17 joakim.serrebo@jrsfonder.se
Erik Johansson


Trading & Risk Control+46 8 407 64 16 +46 72 721 51 41 erik.johansson@jrsfonder.se

 

JRS Sports Management

 

Stina Funke Manager +46 707 100 732stina.funke@jrssm.com
Daniel Wessfeldt Chief Executive Officer +46 704 104 606 daniel.wessfeld@jrssm.com
Christian Olsson Marketing & Events +46 730 212 131 christian.olsson@jrssm.com

 

JRS Asset Management AB
© Copyright JRS Asset Management AB 2015. Alla rättigheter reserverade